August TBR

We’re less than a week into August, and I’ve already strayed from my TBR list.

Which should be surprising to no one.

I let a friend borrow my All the Missing Girls ARC. First mistake, I know. I got it back this week and immediately moved it to the top of my list. I’m only a few pages into it, but there’s been a lot of buzz about it, and I’m seeing why.

But here at least is my intended TBR.

My August TBR_Banner
Designed by Freepik
  • Neverwhere by Neil GaimanIMG_8614-01
  • The Diviners by Libba Bray
  • Rise the Dark by Michael Koryta
  • Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard
  • Our Game by John Le Carre 

 

Have I been a little ambitious this month? Perhaps.

What else would you expect?

 

Read and loved any of these? One of them on your TBR too? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

