August Wrap Up

This month has been a whirlwind. I finished my internship, moved out of my apartment, moved back home for two weeks, then packed everything up to move to Boston.

The result: I’ve been way less active here than I hoped to be. I’m actually impressed I read as much as I did this month.

I expect that I’ll post more consistently once classes start. I’m so much better about time management when I have commitments and a schedule.

August Wrap Up_Banner

Look for my September TBR in the next few days!

Leave a Reply

