September TBR

I can’t believe September is here! This is going to be a big month for me: new city, new school, new internship. I’m looking forward to all of the new experiences coming my way.

My September TBR_Banner

I don’t actually have much of a TBR this month. Even though last month’s was pretty relaxed and I did okay, I have no idea what the next few weeks will be like. I don’t want to plan too much because I know that if I don’t get to it, I’ll just stress myself (and I already run on a higher-than-healthy amount of stress).

But here are a few books I’m hoping to get to this month:

  • Iron Cast by Destiny Soria
  • Rise the Dark by Michael Koryta (yeah, I know-this was on last month’s TBR. Oops)
  • Lair of Dreams by Libba Bray
  • Little Nothing by Marisa Silver

Read and loved any of these? One of them on your TBR too? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

